Web Clubs

LaLiga LaLiga Institutional
LaLiga with sport
LaLiga Group
LaLiga LaLiga Institutional
LaLiga with sport
LaLiga Group

Finetwork Liga F


MAR 24.07.2018 | NEWS

The fixture list for the Liga Iberdrola 2018/2019

The fixtures for the new season in the Women's First Division.


MAR 24.07.2018

The Liga Iberdrola 2018/19 starts on the weekend of September 8/9 and ends on May 4/5.

The first rest weekend will be on October 8th, and the last games before the winter break will be on December 22. The competition will start again on January 6.


Matchday 1:

Athletic Club - FC Barcelona

UD Granadilla Egatesa - Real Sociedad 

Levante - Rayo Vallecano

CDEF Logroño - VCF Femenino

Sevilla FC - Fundación Albacete

Málaga CF - At. Madrid Femenino

RCD Espanyol - R. Betis

Madrid CFF - Sporting Huelva


Key Dates

The 'El Clásico' of the Liga Iberdrola, At. Madrid Femenino v FC Barcelona, will take place on the weekend 17-18 November in Barcelona. The return will be on the weekend 16-17 March in Madrid.

Levante v VCF Femenino, the Liga Iberdrola Valencia derby will be on Matchdays 13 and 28. The Basque derbies, between Athletic Club and Real Sociedad, are on Matchdays 5 and 20. Another eye-catching duel takes place on Matchdays 15 and 27, when the city of Seville will be gripped by #ElGranDerbi. 




© LaLiga - 2018