Web Clubs




with sport










Nota de Prensa

LUN 12.06.2023 | Nota de Prensa

The 30th anniversary of LaLiga Promises will be celebrated in style at the Estadio de la Cerámica in Vila-real

It will be played from June 16-18 by the U12 teams of the 20 LaLiga Santander clubs. It will be held for the first time at the Estadio de la Cerámica in the Castellón city and can be seen live on Gol Play, DAZN, Movistar+, LaLigaSportsTV and LaLigaTV Bar.

Nota de Prensa

LUN 12.06.2023

The XXX National Geotiles LaLiga Promises Santander Tournament, organised by LaLiga in collaboration with the José Ramón de la Morena Foundation and Villarreal CF, will take place from June 16-18 in Vila-real. Furthermore, for the first time, it will be held at the Estadio de la Cerámica, recently reformed in the club's centenary year, to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the most important U12 tournament in our country.

The 30 year anniversary will be celebrated in a special way with all 20 LaLiga Santander teams participating in the tournament along with some major personalities who will be present during the three days of the tournament. To mark the 30th anniversary of the competition, each of the 20 clubs will feature a player (or notable former player) from the team:

Esteban Granero (Real Madrid), Juanfran (Atlético de Madrid), Santi Cazorla (Villarreal CF), Diego Capel (Sevilla FC), Piti (Rayo Vallecano), Nino (Elche CF), Chico Flores (UD Almería), Javi Flaño (CA Osasuna), Toni Velamazán (RCD Espanyol de Barcelona), Quique Estebaranz (FC Barcelona), Víctor Fernández (R. Valladolid CF), Carles Aleñá (Getafe CF),  Raúl López (Cádiz CF), Gaizka Toquero (Athletic Club), Capi (Real Betis), Biel Farrés (Girona FC), Xisco Campos (RCD Mallorca), Cristhian Mosquera (Valencia CF), Toni Dovale (RC Celta) and Alberto de la Bella (Real Sociedad).

The tournament can be seen live on Gol Play, DAZN, Movistar+ and our OTT LaLigaSportsTV and on LaLigaTV Bar. Also, the matches will be broadcasted digitally on LaLiga's YouTube channel, LaLiga's official Twitch channel and on LaLiga's official Facebook page. It will also be possible to find out everything that is happening in the digital spaces of LaLiga and the broadcasters through the hashtag #LaLigaPromises.

The teams will be divided into four groups, as follows:

-Group A: Real Madrid, Villarreal CF, Athletic Club, Girona FC and UD Almería.

-Group B: Sevilla FC, RCD Espanyol, Getafe CF, RCD Mallorca and Cádiz CF.

-Group C: FC Barcelona, Valencia CF, CA Osasuna, RC Celta and Rayo Vallecano.

-Group D: Atlético de Madrid, Real Betis, Real Sociedad, Real Valladolid CF and Elche CF.

The matches will be played on Friday, June 16 and Saturday, June 17 at 10am, with the semi-finals on Sunday, June 18 at 10am and the final on the same day at 1pm. The tournament's opening ceremony will take place on Thursday, June 15 at 7.30pm at the Estadio de la Cerámica.

All the information about the XXX Torneo Nacional Geotiles LaLiga Promises Santander can be found at: https://www.laliga.com/laliga-promises/xxx-torneo-nacional-geotiles-laliga-promises-santander

© LALIGA - 2023